National Judicial Academy P-1098: National Judicial Conference for High Court Justices $04^{th}-06^{th}$ May, 2018

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajiv Joshi	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Mishra	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sambhaji Shiwaji Shinde	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Aurangabad, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil B. Shukre	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Nagpur, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Soumen Sen	Judge, Calcutta High Court, Kolkata, West Bengal
6	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Lanusungkum Jamir	Judge, Gauhati High Court, Kohima, Nagaland
7	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biren Vaishnav	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
8	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dr. Shiva Nand Pathak	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Jharkhand
9	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.K. Sudhindra Rao	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
10	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Krishna S. Dixit	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
11	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shaji Paul Chaly	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
12	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Nandita Dubey	Additional Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
13	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Sundar	Judge, Madras High Court, Tamil Nadu
14	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G.R. Swaminathan	Additional Judge, Madras High Court, Madurai, Tamil Nadu
15	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Srivastava	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Patna, Bihar
16	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Priya	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Patna, Bihar
17	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Alok Sharma	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur, Rajasthan